top of page

Reiki Classes

Holy Fire - Usui Reiki Level I & II

Reiki I and II are taught together during a two day intensive in a loving, sacred way. You will receive placements (attunements) to the Reiki I and II energy, which allow you to access greater healing energy. 

Holy Fire - Usui Reiki Master Level

This class is a powerful healing experience! The new, updated manual includes several articles on using Reiki for one’s personal, spiritual growth as well as ways to develop a Reiki practice. Because the new system of placements and ignitions are so simple, there is extra time to devote to giving and receiving Holy Fire healing sessions. Bring some issues you would like to have completely healed! The Healing Experience is given and received by all students. A class manual is included that gives detailed steps for leading the placements and ignitions. While the content of the class will allow anyone to pass the ability to do Reiki on to others and to teach if one chooses, many take the class for their own use or to use with family and friends.

Holy Fire - Karuna Reiki® - Master Level

Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® is described as the Reiki system of Divine Compassion. It is the energy of compassionate action combined with wisdom. Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® assists us in healing the qualities that are out of alignment with divine love. It connects us to the higher vibration within and of the world around us. Through this connection, we begin to see our lives with new eyes. The Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® Master workshop is a three-day intensive. After completing this class, you will be a full Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® Master, able to practice all the techniques and give all the ignitions to Holy Fire Karuna Reiki®.

Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® is a new form of Reiki developed by the International Center for Reiki Training. It is both powerful and gentle and provides purification, healing, empowerment and guidance. Holy Fire energy is noticeably more refined and comes from a higher level of consciousness. Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® is an expression of the evolving nature of Reiki. Many people who work consistently with Holy Fire Karuna Reiki® find that the energy strengthens their awareness and the connection to Divine guidance.

Kundalini Reiki Master Level

In the third level the Kundalini channel is widened further and the Kundalini essence reaches up and out of the crown. Full raising of the Kundalini core flame can eventually take place. 

Once you have applied these energies to yourself you are a Kundalini Reiki Master and may use them - and then the Kundalini Reiki energy itself - on others. 

Please reload

bottom of page